Members

The Research Team:

Director: Tarek Zohdi




Professor, UC Berkeley

E-mail: zohdi@berkeley.edu

Website

Research Website

Members

Rebecca Abergel

Professor, UC Berkeley

E-mail: abergel@berkeley.edu

Website

Ana Claudia Arias

Professor, UC Berkeley

E-mail: acarias@eecs.berkeley.edu

Website

Francesco Borrelli

Professor, UC Berkeley

E-mail: fborrelli@berkeley.edu

Website

Lee Fleming

Professor, UC Berkeley

E-mail: lfleming@berkeley.edu

Website

Ethan A. Ligon

Professor, UC Berkeley

E-mail: ligon@berkeley.edu

Website

Simo Makiharju

Professor, UC Berkeley

E-mail: makiharju@berkeley.edu

Website

Khalid Mosalam

Professor, UC Berkeley

E-mail: mosalam@berkeley.edu

Website

Mark Mueller

Professor, UC Berkeley

E-mail: mwm@berkeley.edu

Website

Ricardo San Martin

Research Director, Alt. Meat Lab

E-mail: rsanmartin@berkeley.edu

Website

LinkedIn

R. Paul Singh

Professor, UC Davis

E-mail: rpsingh@ucdavis.edu

Website

Koushil Sreenath 

Professor, UC Berkeley

E-mail: koushils@berkeley.edu

Website