Student Group

 

Student Members

 

 

Donghoon Kim

Student Group Leader

 

Ph.D. student, UC Berkeley

 

E-mail: donghoon_kim@berkeley.edu

Website

LinkedIn

Youngkyu Kim

 

Ph.D. student, UC Berkeley

 

E-mail: youngkyu_kim@berkeley.edu

Website

Nicolas Castrillon

 

Ph.D. student, UC Berkeley

 

E-mail: nicolas.castrillon@berkeley.edu

Website

LinkedIn

Avery Rock

 

Ph.D. student, UC Berkeley

 

E-mail: avery_rock@berkeley.edu

Website

Roger Isied

 

Ph.D. student, UC Berkeley

 

E-mail: ruisied@berkeley.edu

Website

Brian Howell

 

Ph.D. student, UC Berkeley

 

E-mail: bmatthewhowell@gmail.com

Website

Zachary Yun

 

Ph.D. student, UC Berkeley

 

E-mail: zackyun@berkeley.edu

Website

Payton Goodrich

 

Ph.D. student, UC Berkeley

 

E-mail: paytongoodrich@berkeley.edu

Website

Omar Betancourt

 

Ph.D. student, UC Berkeley

 

E-mail: omarbetancourt@berkeley.edu

Website

Emre Mengi

 

Ph.D. student, UC Berkeley

 

E-mail: emre_mengi@berkeley.edu

Website

Tyler Bailey

 

Ph.D. student, UC Berkeley

 

E-mail: tybtab@berkeley.edu

Website

Matthew Verlie

 

Ph.D. student, UC Berkeley

 

E-mail: matthewverlie@berkeley.edu

Website

Andy Rodriguez

 

Ph.D. student, UC Berkeley

 

E-mail: rodriguezandy39@berkeley.edu

Website

Tony Zheng

 

Ph.D. student, UC Berkeley

 

E-mail: tony_zheng@berkeley.edu

Website

Fan Hu

 

Ph.D. student, UC Berkeley

 

E-mail: fan_hu@berkeley.edu

Website

Yuqing Gao

 

Ph.D. student, UC Berkeley

 

E-mail: gaoyuqing@berkeley.edu

Website